When she came that evening, I tried discussing the virginity case with her. She said she wasn’t going totalk about it so we started our usual romance. I had no feeling of guilt whatsoever. I teased her as usual and when I reached for her pants, she didn’t hesitate. I move for my ondoms and wore them. Then, before entering, I caressed her inner thighs, gently rubbed her clit, then inserted my index finger gently into her, it did go in smoothly; she really had lost the virginity. Ididn’t let that border me, my dikk was still hard. I patted her legs and gently moved into her. She held on my thightly as I inserted my dikk, like she felt slight pain.I slowed down a bit, then gently inserted the dkk gradually until a reasonable length entered. Then I thumped away. . .
After the sex, I caressed her to make her feel needed and liked. After some handling and teasing, I asked how she lost the virginity and to who.
“To no one!” she finally said.
“what do you mean?” I asked.
“I did it myself!”
_____________________________
What the media and publicity aids of the first lady failed tounderstand that some thingsare just natural; at this technology driven age that makes the world a global village, certain virtues are being lost and replaced with contemporary once that is now widely accepted.
The teenage girl is influenced by lots of factors;peer group and the need to feel belonged. They should have understood that the teenage girl loves to feel belonged and follow the tide as it blows. She wants to be seen and accepted as a “happening” girl. They feel the need to practice what thesee, read and learn around them.
I quite agree with her on the resolve to discourage teenage sex. But if she is willing to stop teenage pregnancy, spread of HIV and encourage girl-child education, then she should preach safe sex! Its hightimewe tell ourselves the truth and stop beating around the bush.
************THE END***********

this story is the original work of mazi omenuko @ http://www.maziomenuko.blogspot.com

